UPCOMING SHOWS
                 
Thur, Oct 2, 2014   Finz, Charlotte, NC The Duo
Fri, Oct 3, 2014   Granite Falls Brewing, Granite Falls NC Charlyhorse Band
Sat, Oct 4, 2014   The Purple Onion, Saluda NC Charlyhorse Band
Fri. Oct 10, 2014   Cartucci's Grape Vine, Salisbury, NC Charlyhorse Band
Sun Oct 12, 2014   Morgan Creek Grill, Isle of Palms, SC The Duo
Mon, Oct 13, 2014   Cedar Street Tavern Charlotte, NC The Duo
Sat, Oct 18, 2014   PJ O'Reilly's, Charlotte, NC  The Duo
Sun, Oct 19, 2014   Carolina Balloon Fest, Statesville, NC Charlyhorse Band
Mon. Oct 20, 2014   Cedar Street Tavern, Charlotte NC The Duo
Sat, Oct 25, 2014   Rodi, Gastonia, NC The Duo
Mon, Oct 27, 2014   Cedar Street Tavern, Charlotte, NC The Duo
Fri, Oct 31, 2014   Big Ben's British Restaurant and Pub, Charlotte NC The Duo
Thu, Nov 6, 2014   Comma Auditorium, Morganton, NC Charlyhorse Band
Mon. Nov 10, 2014   Cedar Street Tavern, Charlotte, NC The Duo
Fri, Nov 14, 2014   Big Ben's British Restaurant and Pub, Charlotte, NC The Duo
Mon. Nov 24, 2014   Cedar Street Tavern, Charlotte, NC The Duo
Mon. Dec 8, 2014   Cedar Street Tavern, Charlotte, NC The Duo
Fri, Dec 19, 2014   Big Ben British Pub, Charlotte, NC The Duo
Mon. Dec 22, 2014   Cedar Street Tavern, Charlotte, NC The Duo
Wed. Dec 31, 2014   Double Door Inn, Charlotte, NC Charlyhorse Band