UPCOMING SHOWS
                 
Fri, Sept 12, 2014   Music Fest @ Blue Bear Mountain, Todd NC Charlyhorse Band
Sat. Sept 13, 2014   Music Fest @ Blue Bear Mountain, Todd NC Charlyhorse Band
Sat, Sept 13, 2014   PJ O'Reilly's Irish Pub, Charlotte, NC The Duo
Sun, Sept 15, 2014   Cedar Street Tavern, Charlotte, NC The Duo
Thur. Sept 18, 2014   Private Event, Charlotte, NC The Duo
Fri. Sept 19, 2014   Philosopher's Stone, Charlotte, NC The Duo
Sat, Sept 20, 2014   MACS Steelecreek Charlotte, NC The Duo
Sun. Sept 21, 2014   Morgan Creek, Isle of Palms, SC The Duo
Wed. Sept 24, 2014   Char Bar #7 Charlotte, NC The Duo
Fri, Sept 26, 2014   Big Ben's British Restaurant and Pub, Charlotte, NC The Duo
Sat, Sept 27, 2014   Jammin At Hippie Jacks, Crawford, TN Charlyhorse Band
Thur, Oct 2, 2014   Finz, Charlotte, NC The Duo
Fri, Oct 3, 2014   Granite Falls Brewing, Granite Falls NC Charlyhorse Band
Sat, Oct 4, 2014   The Purple Onion, Saluda NC Charlyhorse Band
Fri. Oct 10, 2014   Cartucci's Grape Vine, Salisbury, NC Charlyhorse Band
Sun Oct 12, 2014   Morgan Creek Grill, Isle of Palms, SC The Duo
Mon, Oct 13, 2014   Cedar Street Tavern Charlotte, NC The Duo
Sat, Oct 18, 2014   Carolina Balloon Fest, Statesville, NC Charlyhorse Band
Sat, Oct 18, 2014   PJ O'Reilly's, Charlotte, NC  The Duo
Mon. Oct 20, 2014   Cedar Street Tavern, Charlotte NC The Duo
Sat, Oct 25, 2014   Rodi, Gastonia, NC The Duo
Mon, Oct 27, 2014   Cedar Street Tavern, Charlotte, NC The Duo
Fri, Oct 31, 2014   Big Ben's British Restaurant and Pub, Charlotte NC The Duo
Thu, Nov 6, 2014   Comma Auditorium, Morganton, NC Charlyhorse Band
Mon. Nov 10, 2014   Cedar Street Tavern, Charlotte, NC The Duo
Fri, Nov 14, 2014   Big Ben's British Restaurant and Pub, Charlotte, NC The Duo
Mon. Nov 24, 2014   Cedar Street Tavern, Charlotte, NC The Duo
Mon. Dec 8, 2014   Cedar Street Tavern, Charlotte, NC The Duo
Mon. Dec 22, 2014   Cedar Street Tavern, Charlotte, NC The Duo
Wed. Dec 31, 2014   Double Door Inn, Charlotte, NC Charlyhorse Band