UPCOMING SHOWS
                 
Mon. Oct 20, 2014   Cedar Street Tavern, Charlotte NC The Duo
Sat, Oct 25, 2014   Rodi, Gastonia, NC The Duo
Mon, Oct 27, 2014   Cedar Street Tavern, Charlotte, NC The Duo
Thur, Oct 30, 2014   Libretto Ballantyne, Charlotte NC The Duo
Fri, Oct 31, 2014   Big Ben's British Restaurant and Pub, Charlotte NC The Duo
Thu, Nov 6, 2014   Comma Auditorium, Morganton, NC Charlyhorse Band
Mon. Nov 10, 2014   Cedar Street Tavern, Charlotte, NC The Duo
Thur, Nov 13, 2014   Libretto Ballantyne, Charlotte, NC The Duo
Fri, Nov 14, 2014   Big Ben's British Restaurant and Pub, Charlotte, NC The Duo
Fri, Nov 21, 2014   Char Bar #7 Pineville, NC The Duo
Mon. Nov 24, 2014   Cedar Street Tavern, Charlotte, NC The Duo
Mon. Dec 8, 2014   Cedar Street Tavern, Charlotte, NC The Duo
Wed, Dec 17, 2014   Char Bar #7, Pineville, NC The Duo
Fri, Dec 19, 2014   Big Ben British Pub, Charlotte, NC The Duo
Mon. Dec 22, 2014   Cedar Street Tavern, Charlotte, NC The Duo
Wed. Dec 31, 2014   Double Door Inn, Charlotte, NC Charlyhorse Band
Fri, Jan 16, 2015   Big Ben's British Restaurant and Pub, Charlotte NC The Duo
Fri, Feb 27, 2015   Big Ben's British Restaurant and Pub, Charlotte, NC The Duo